My genius Snow – Jan 27th

Well I am not boasting this..

My 5 year old daughter snow is srsly genius..πŸ˜†

Continued with out attempt to make her sit for a while engaged with studies.. hey baby hat a successful first half n this is the result of her test..

Brilliant isn’t it…oh wait until her was just show off…this is not genius any 5 year old can do it..is this what u r thinking? Answer is yes..now see the below pic..this is why I call my snow genius..and yes this was when she did not wanted to continue further n kept on saying over over for the day n still hubby tried…Tadaaaaa 🀦😜

Hubby fainted after this genius output..πŸ˜¬πŸ™„πŸ€£

Would like be to hear ur or ur kid’s genius stories….

Wow indeed snow is providing a lot of fodder to my blohathon. Hu huuu

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Your Comments are welcome!!