Oh you should have another one – Jan 26th

I am sure all you mommies have also heard similar dialogues from various ppl many many times..mover n again…Ugg

Srsly give us a break ya..

When not married – oh it’s high time you should get married

Soon after marriage – oh no it’s high time I should have a kid…

After a lot of tries n exhausted when u consume n successfully have a kid – be it boy or a girl the statement changes – oh he/she needs company …what the..#-$&#_ can’t u see I just gave birth???

Oh this one ” Oh you should have another kid, see…ur kid is so lonely .see how he/she needs a companion to play ..see see otherwise she will loose his/her mind n kill you and kill everyone…blah blah blah…

Srsly people…😮🤦🤷

Is that all???

Don’t you have anything else to speak? If not shut up I don’t mind being in silence…I love to be in silence than hear this again n again n again…

If I was you I would have had one more for sure? Srsly do u even know what all I have undergone n having one more even scares me? No..

My point is why to assume something n speak? I don’t expect them to be in my shoe or whatever .but I expect to at least respect my privacy…

Advices should have been taxed, coz ppl give free advices…

Hearing the same topic, same dialogue from 2 ppl in the same week annoyed me n prompted to vent here ..

What are your experiences in this matter?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Oh you should have another one – Jan 26th

  1. It doesnt stop even when you hit 40. So just forget about it. Ichcha’s 5th bday party would have triggered it with people.

  2. Garima says:

    Aah I hear you out loud and clear.. I had enough of this gyan on having single kid. Now I have got a filter enabled in my ear which prohibits this gyan from entering my ears 😀

Your Comments are welcome!!